Posted by: soulshinemoments | March 19, 2013

Procrastination

I’m fighting to keep my eyes open–which is understandable since it is past midnight. But, believe it or not, midnight is not really late for me. Seeing as how I don’t get home from my internship or school til 9:30pm Monday-Thursday, it is still early for me. I need to be reading an article about schizophrenia. I don’t know why I always feel inspired to do other things whenever there is something I should be doing now….Ironic how that works…
I’m reading two non-school related books, feel like painting or working on one of my necklaces, am writing in here, am sucked into an endless number of blogs, but I should be cleaning the house or working on my school work for class. Ugh. Just a few weeks left. I must press on….

There is no point to this entry…. I am just procrastinating. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

Categories

