Posted by: soulshinemoments | May 25, 2013

Waterscene & Oregon

Image

I Know I am incredibly biased, but these are some of my favorite pendants of his.  These Waterscene pendants are the final auction of Jack’s old pendants that I am listing on ebay in an attempt for us to save up money to go to Oregon. All of his pendants are up right now at: http://www.ebay.com/sch/latesongliv/m.html?_nkw&_armrs=1&_from&_ipg=25&_trksid=p3686

I am hoping we make a little bit of money through these auctions.  He is listing them for 1/4 of the price they are generally sold at bead stores for.  Crazy.

But, all I can do is put the product out there and trust that if Oregon is supposed to happen, it will happen.  I have done my part for now.

It is a beautiful day! I’m going to throw on my yoga pants and take the kiddies to the park. I am loving this Georgia weather & lazy summer days. Peace & Blessings

Leave a Reply

Categories

