Posted by: soulshinemoments | June 9, 2013

Back to Reality

In the truck in route back to Georgia. Jeez. What an intense trip! Ready to develop a routine and continue on with my goals. I finished the book Wherever You Go, There You Are yesterday (finally). Great, interesting read but also caused me to realize how lacking I am in staying in the present moment and how un Zen like I really am. (Notice how I am excited about future goal attainment!) I have so much to write about but texting out all my thoughts via my WordPress app doesn’t seem to do all my inner intensity much justice.

(Below us a picture of my dad and my grandpa. My grandfather gave me several pictures today before we left Dade City–the best gift that I could have received!)

20130608-220726.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

