Posted by: soulshinemoments | September 2, 2013

Everything will be okay in the end. If it’s not okay, it’s not the end….

20130902-192125.jpg

Even after that last entry, things have improved.

I cuddled with my little man and he made me laugh so hard with his little dance moves.

My back pain is miraculously better. An I’ve been researching and found that yoga is actually encouraged to alleviate back pain. I just have to skip out on the forward bends. I’m thinking I will take September off and then try again come October. I will also look for a studio closer to where I live. Yay!!!

Jack and I had a really good conversation too so I feel better about that aspect.

Ok just a little setback. Deep breaths….

Responses

  1. Love this! Yay!! That is one of my favorite quotes. I put a lot of faith in it!

    • I think it’s a great quote, too. Strange the things that I was so worried and upset about years ago resolved themselves. Everything really will be okay in the end…. peace & blessings!


Leave a Reply

Categories

