Posted by: soulshinemoments | October 29, 2013

I am enough, I have enough, I do enough….

image

Where has my week gone?

After my fall and rise of last week, I have been doing much better. I am taking things in stride as best as I can. Being surrounded by such kind, concerned people really did wonders for my soul.

Ariel’s 13th Birthday is today and her party was on Saturday at a bowling alley with a group of her friends. It seems like she had a great time. We, as her parents and grandparents, survived, too. So, that is an extra bonus!

20131029-211934.jpg

20131029-211950.jpg

20131029-212001.jpg

20131029-212009.jpg

20131029-212024.jpg

I am feeling a little run down. Everything is and has been due these past couple of weeks. I have two huge papers due next week. I just got finished taking a midterm today (made a 96%–holla!!). I am getting to the point where I am just ready to be done with school and internship and have a real job and paycheck. But, I know I need to be patient!

I get time off tomorrow to work on a resource manual, but I am definitely making some time to do some yin yoga as well. Some day I am going to get into a regular yoga practice again…as soon as I have more hours in the day.

I can do this….

image

Responses

  1. You can do it! πŸ™‚ xoxo


Leave a Reply

Categories

