Posted by: soulshinemoments | December 6, 2013

Day # 6: “I will make a commitment to keep wealth circulating in my life by giving and receiving life’s most precious gifts: the gifts of caring, affection, appreciation, and love. Each time I meet someone, I will silently wish them happiness, joy, and laughter.”

-Meditate 20-30 minutes 2x’s a day (one in the AM and once in the PM): 
AM: I woke up late today and found the only time to meditate was during my drive to my internship. I feel like my day would have went smoother if I had meditated this morning!
PM: Will do.

-Read through the Seven spiritual Laws by Deepak Chopra and their applications before meditating and make notes of how I applied them when possible:

Today’s focus: “I will make a commitment to keep wealth circulating in my life by giving and receiving life’s most precious gifts: the gifts of caring, affection, appreciation, and love. Each time I meet someone, I will silently wish them happiness, joy, and laughter.”-Deepak Chopra

-Blog everyday:
Yes

-Read this blog: http://becomingastepmom.wordpress.com every day and apply helpful advice on becoming the best step-mother to Ariel:
Yes

-Find material on pinterest on creative ideas for date nights with Jack:
Now I not only need to clean out his truck, but I also need to wash it because he helped pull my car out of mud today!

-Take Jackson outside to play/park or walk around the neighborhood everyday (weather permitting):
It rained today and after internship, I felt extremely exhausted.

-Practice Yoga 3x’s+ a week:
Not today

-Paint or make jewelry or do something crafty once a week:
Not today

-Attend Church once a week and blog about my experience. Will do Sunday

Leave a Reply

Categories

