Posted by: soulshinemoments | February 12, 2014

Solution-focused Therapy and hospice patients


Responses

  1. Hello, thank you for sharing this article and your experience. To my mind, the giving to others of ones time to listen and share, is an act of respect, kind and loving. It goes a long way. love, x

    • thanks, yogalime. I actually am writing a paper for what of my classes, but I figured I would include that little excerpt into my blog. thanks for reading. xo

  2. That is a beautiful addition to your blog. I really appreciate focusing on people’s resources more than their deficiencies. It makes all the difference to those in difficult situations to be understood where possible, and accepted where not possible to truly understand. Keep up the good work.

  3. By Solution-Focused do you also mean Process work? Is that the same thing? I volunteer with hospice and have taken a couple classes in process work. It sounds a lot like the same thing


Leave a Reply

Categories

