Posted by: soulshinemoments | November 18, 2015

TMM #3

I completed two more days of The Miracle Morning Challenge (today was day #3).  My body is already adjusting to waking up by 5am.  I’m not even tired right now (compared to how I felt on day #1).  I’m also craving more healthy foods and wanting to nourish my body moreso.  I also feel a surge of inspiration after I finish my morning challenge–  So much so that I wish I had more time to write or read or whatever it is that I am doing.  But, alas, I have to be out of the house with the kids by 7:30 am so I can get Ariel to the bus stop and Jackson to Pre-k.  Maybe this weekend will give me more opportunities. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

