Posted by: soulshinemoments | February 18, 2016

“One small positive thought in the morning can change your whole day.”

Miracle Morning 4/30

Yes, I am completing my miracle morning before 8, but I wish I had gotten up at 430 am instead as to have more time to spend in my S.A.V.E.R.S.  Now I feel rushed!

Yesterday for my beverages, I drank warm lemon water (google the health benefits. Really good!), kombucho tea, and then golden/tumeric milk right before bed and, boy! I felt so energized all day long.  I went to the gym at 530 pm and was on the stair climber for 20 minutes and then took an hour long yoga class.  I believe between the good nutrition and exercise, I was still pretty wired by bedtime and then once I fell asleep, I slept wonderfully.  But, now my miracle morning is crunched for time!

For work today, I am driving all over creation…to the very north part of Georgia to the middle part of Georgia.  I have 2 new admissions to do (they take a long time to do) and am still trying to catch up from my vacation.  Trying my hardet to not feel overwhelmed.  I’ve got this.  I think…. I’ll try to focus on my breath and the moment.  That is the surest way to fight anxiety….

“All of life is inhaling and exhaling.”

Leave a Reply

Categories

