Posted by: soulshinemoments | February 20, 2016

Raise your vibration

Miracle Morning 6/30
“One of the things we absolutely know about energy is that when higher/faster energy comes in contact with lower vibrations, they’re converted into higher energy. Thus, light introduced into a dark room not only eliminates the darkness, but converts that darkness to light as well.” -Wayne Dyer

Happy Saturday Morning!

I woke up with my hubby at 430 this morning to see him off at work. I thought about getting my miracle morning started after he left, but since I’m off work today, I snuggles with my 4 year old and went back to sleep. But I was up by 730 and now feel refreshed and rejuvenated. Cassie and I agreed that as long as we get our savers done during the weekend, then that’s the most important part! I would like to watch the sunrise tomorrow morning though!!

I’m taking a 930 yoga class this morning and then meeting my friend for coffee. Jackson and I will get to have some mommy-son time since Jack is working and Ariel is at a friends house. I love the weekends!

I need to run to yoga class, so i will end here. Peace and blessings!

Leave a Reply

Categories

