Posted by: soulshinemoments | February 21, 2016

Miracle Morning 7/30

Happy Sunday Morning!

I was blessed with a date night out last night with my hubby and then we watched some Game of Thrones before bed when we got home which resulted in a late bed time and a later awake time. But I am awake now, an hour before church to complete my miracle morning. The only one I’ll have to skip on is exercise but I will complete that this afternoon.

My yoga class yesterday was wonderful. We had a sub teacher and I loved her sweet energy. After class, I had coffee with one of my best friends from grad school. She is such a smart and intuitive person.

We are getting ready for church now, so I need to go. But I just wanted to check in and say I am still on track. Progress not perfection.

  

Leave a Reply

Categories

