Posted by: soulshinemoments | February 25, 2016

Always remember you’re a being who was created out of love

Miracle Morning 11/30

“I live in a devinely inspired universe. I have nothing to fear. I trust in myself, and when I do so, I trust in the very Wisdom that created me.” -Wayne Dyer

Happy Thursday, lovely people! 

I hate to say it, but I am dealing with another rushed miracle morning! Ahhh! It’s good that I’m up at 6, but I need to be getting up at 430 again. I miss my slow, melodic miracle mornings instead of these huried ones. 

I went to my first pure barre class last night with Rachel. Wow. Funny how such small, isometric movements can hurt so good. It wasn’t my beloved yoga class, but I did enjoy it. If memberships didn’t run for $160 a month, I would consider going more often! Instead I shall stick to my 25$ gym membership and incorporate the movements during my miracle morning. 

I have to get the kids to school. Xoxo

Leave a Reply

Categories

