Posted by: soulshinemoments | February 28, 2016

Miracle Morning 14/30

Happy Sunday!

My hubby and I went on a date  night last night to see Dead Pool at the Movie Tavern. The food there is so delicious! Then we came home at finished up season one of Game of Thrones.  His birthday is coming up soon so I know what I’ll be getting him.  I didn’t eat so healthy yesterday, but today is a new day and I’m excited to start my week off right.

  
I am now completing day 14 of my miracle morning.  I was up at 730 and finished all my SAVERS.  Can I just say that I really enjoyed doing yoga on my new yoga mat? A quality mat really makes a difference. We are off to church now, so I will end this here. Much Love! xoxo

   
  Jackson brought his stuffed animals in to join on my meditation time! Lol 

Leave a Reply

Categories

