Posted by: soulshinemoments | February 29, 2016

Miracle Morning 15/30
I am gulping my warm lemon water down in a rush as i only have a few minutes before I need to rush out of the door with the kids to school–ahh, Monday mornings. Jack has a new job that no longer requires him to wake up at 4am on Monday mornings which is good and bad. Bad only because when he was up and about, it was much easier for me to be up and about. But, today I overslept til 645 😕. Luckily, Hal Elerod speaks about a shortened version of miracle morning to do on days like today. It is still not ideal! I need to start saying my bed time affirmations to awake at 430 in the mornings again! I’m obviously not perfect with this whole miracle morning thing, but I’ll keep pushing forward. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

