Posted by: soulshinemoments | March 1, 2016

“The memory of God comes to a quiet mind. It cannot come where there is conflict; for a mind at war against itself remembers not eternal greatness….” -from A Course in Miracles

Miracle morning 16/30
Thanks to a “hello” text at 430 this morning from my dear friend and partner in crime, I made it to the gym this morning at 0510! It felt so good to be there, too. I did my silence, affirmation, and visualization in the sauna as soon as I got there. I did weights for my legs, 20 minutes of cardio, and hot tub. Came home and made breakfast and read some Wayne Dyer. I feel so great! 

Cassie and I are trying to meditate 3 times a day this week–morning, afternoon, and night for 5 or more minutes. I really noticed a difference in my mood by doing this yesterday. 

Well, I’m off to get my day started. Xoxo

  

Leave a Reply

Categories

