Posted by: soulshinemoments | March 3, 2016

“It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you just don’t stop.”

 Miracle morning 18/30

Busy, busy, busy and I am and not waking up at 430 like a kid on Christmas, to be honest. I really started this whole miracle morning thing Nov 16. When I started it then, I was especially excited. Now I feel that I am in a bit of a rut. I’m still getting my savers done, but am missing the passion a little bit. I think some new reading material would help me but I still have quite a ways in the books I am currently reading. So I will keep pushing forward. 

I loved my yoga class last night! I was exhausted after a very emotional day with a patient and tempted to skip my class but I didn’t and I’m so glad I went. I wish I could go tonight as well, but I have a continuing education course to attend to keep my license. Maybe I will make it to a studio this weekend. I have been missing hot yoga! 

Off to get my day started.  Peace and blessings! 

  
 

Leave a Reply

Categories

