Posted by: soulshinemoments | March 5, 2016

Miracle Morning 19/30
Oh, nooo! I broke my miracle morning streak yesterday! I overslept, woke up at 7, and had to wake my whole household up. My daughter missed the bus. I got Jackson to school on time by only a couple of minutes. Then I had an incredibly busy day at work. But, I am going to continue on! 

Thursday night, I had a continuing education course I had to take to keep my social work license current. It took my 2 hours to get to the event and wasn’t over until 9pm. So I didn’t get to bed until late Thursday night which threw off my day Friday. 

Today I woke up in time to do my SAVERS and went to yoga class. My hip was aching after my Zumba class yesterday, but after yoga, I am healed! My mom is in town so we took Jackson to the bookstore. I picked out a pile of books that I’m dying to read but in the end decided against buying any because I am already reading 3 books. I’m a little ridiculous! So after I finish my current ones, I am going to get a new one.  

 
Not sure which one yet, though! 

Happy Saturday! 

Leave a Reply

Categories

