Posted by: soulshinemoments | March 7, 2016

Miracle morning 21/30

Happy Monday! 

It is amazing how 10 minutes of yoga poses in the morning can help so much. It takes away all of my morning aches and pains.  

Beautiful sunrise this morning and I am feeling blessed to be alive and without disease or pain. It is turning into spring which gives me dreams of travel, adventure, and camping with my family! 

Our goal this week is to read, read, read. I want to be reading every spare second I have. Less social media and more reading. We will see how it goes. Xoxo.

  

Leave a Reply

Categories

