Posted by: soulshinemoments | March 9, 2016

Child of the universe

 Miracle morning 23/30
 Good Morning! 

Feeling blessed today even though I am a little off kilter with my routine. Almost finished with House of Cards and my mom leaves soon so I will get back on my personal development train with fresh ambition. It is ok to rest and relax and enjoy life too, I think. 

I checked out two books about yoga at the library yesterday while already trying to finish two books at home. Why do I do this to myself? I have issues! 

Lots of driving today which means lots of podcasts! I’m so glad I have found the world of podcasts.  There are some phenomenal ones out there. 

Much love! 

Leave a Reply

Categories

