Posted by: soulshinemoments | March 12, 2016

“Take on difficulties while they are still easy; do great things while they are still small. The sage does not attempt anything very big, and thus achieves greatness.” -The Tao

Miracle Morning 24/30

  
Filled with joy this morning because spring weather is upon us which means morning meditation and yoga on my porch! I get to rise with the sunshine which brings me much happiness. It also makes me want to beautiful my porch! It needs help. 

So. As you may have noticed, I missed my miracle morning yesterday. 

I didn’t wake up until 7 and have to be out the door by 730. I noticed a difference through out the day, too. I even had trouble focusing in my Zumba class last night. 

Cassie and I had a long conversation about why we feel we are kind of hit a plateau. One of the things we decided is that we have way too many goals we are trying to focus on instead of just one thing. So we decided to pick one thing. Mine is fitness and hers is fixing up her kitchen. I think it helps! 

I’ve also been thinking of ways to make my miracle morning work better for me. After this 30 day challenge, I’m going to change it up a bit! 

Time to get my exercise on. Lots of love! 

   
 

Leave a Reply

Categories

