Posted by: soulshinemoments | March 13, 2016

Miracle Morning 25/30

Happy Sunday! 

I’m enjoying doing my miracle mornings on the porch now as the weather changes. The song of the birds and breeze centers me. 

Time change means I have to awake even earlier now! I really want to start completing my miracle mornings at the gym starting Monday. I will do SAV in the sauna for 15 minutes and reading and scribing at home. Still do yoga on Wednesday and Thurs evenings and Safurday morning at the gym. And Zumba Friday evenings. I think it will be push I need to help me reach my fitness goals! Plus I am going to get the books: it starts with food and Whole 30. I’m ready to reach my fitness goals!!

Time for church. Much love!

   
   

Leave a Reply

Categories

