Posted by: soulshinemoments | March 14, 2016

“Relinquish the notion that you are separated from the all-knowing mind of the universe. Then you can recover your original pure insight and see through all illusions.” Lao-tzu

Miracle morning 26/30

Happy Monday!

Up and out the door by 5am and to the gym by 530 am…with time change and everything. The stars were shining so bright, and I was groggy, but I made it! Silence, affirmations, and visualization in the sauna. Lifted some weights and did the elliptical for 15 minutes. Hot tub, pool, and back home. Simple, but I felt great! Since I did my work out in the morning, I now have the afternoon free to enjoy this beautiful day after work!

I also started the whole30 challenge today. Eggs, red pepper, orange, and black coffee for breakfast. Can’t wait to see the changes within myself over the next 30 days!


Leave a Reply

Categories

